ⓘ By browsing our website, you are aware of the installation of cookies in your browser, in agreement with our Privacy Policy.

Legal terms

The website you're currently browsing, sHost.cais owned by:

Dominick Labrie & Mathieu Quesnel
New-Brunswick & Québec,
Canada

Administrators are: Dominick Labrie & Mathieu Quesnel

This website is hosted on a dedicates server rented from this company:

OVH Hosting
800-625 av. du Président-Kennedy
Montréal, Québec, Canada
H3A 1K2

All rights reserved: © Dominick Labrie

External links

sHost.ca offers links to third party websites. Those links have been inserted on sHost.ca at the time when sHost.ca found it fitting to do so, considering the content and services of these sites. sHost.ca cannot be held responsible for the content of these websites and the use that may be made by its users.

Intellectual property

Access to the site sHost.ca bestows the right to private and non exclusive use of this site. All material published on this site, including text, photographs, graphics, logos, brands... constitute works within the Code of Intellectual Property. Consequently, any representation or reproduction, complete or partial without the consent of their authors, is illegal.

Website unavailablility

sHost.ca is committed to making utmost efforts to ensure users with accessibility of sHost at all times. sHost.ca not be held responsible in case of unavailability of its services for any reason whatsoever.

Generated in 47.1ms using 2.1MB of RAM
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from this site!

ⓘ En visitant notre site, vous êtes conscients de l'installation de cookies sur votre navigateur, en accord avec notre politique de confidentialité.

Mentions légales

Le site sHost.ca que vous consultez actuellement est la propriété de :

Dominick Labrie & Mathieu Quesnel
Nouveau-Brunswick & Québec,
Canada

Les administrateurs sont : Dominick Labrie & Mathieu Quesnel

Ce site est hébergé sur un serveur dédié loué de cette société :

OVH Hosting
800-625 av. du Président-Kennedy
Montréal, Québec, Canada
H3A 1K2

Tous droits réservés : © Dominick Labrie

Liens externes

sHost.ca propose sur son site sHost.ca des liens vers des sites tiers. Ces liens sont établis en accord avec les sites concernés à un moment où sHost.ca a pu juger opportun de le faire, compte tenu des contenus et services de ces sites. sHost.ca ne pourra être tenu responsable du contenu de ces sites et de l'usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'accès au site sHost.ca vous confère un droit d'usage privé et non exclusif de ce site. L'ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, infographies, logos, marques... constituent des oeuvres au sens du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.

Indisponibilité du site

sHost.ca s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. sHost.ca ne pourra être tenu responsable, en cas d'indisponibilité des services, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

Généré en 82.48ms en utilisant 2.1MB de mémoire vive
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from this site!